Skip to content

Love is so beautiful

June 30, 2011

“It is so awesome when you meet a man or woman of God that knows Love. They are encouraging and selfless. They speak truth and do not manipulate. You want to serve them because they are humble. They want the best for you, more than they want the best for them. Thank you Pastors, leaders, Followers of Christ that not only know about Love, but know love. Let us learn Love, for all knowledge and matter will pass away, but Love, Hope and Faith will remain. The greatest being Love. Let us be like Jesus, whom is Love.  For what is a Man if he does not learn Love? Simply Nothing” – Ethan Holub

 

.

 

“Set them apart in the truth; your word is truth. Just as you sent me into the world, so I sent them into the world. And I set myself apart on their behalf, so that they too may be truly set apart.

I am not praying only on their behalf, but also on behalf of those who believe in me through their testimony, that they may all be one, just as you, Father, are in me and I am in you. I pray that they may be in us, so that the world may believe that you sent me. The glory you gave to me I have given to them, that they may be one just as we are one–I in them and you in me–that they may be completely one, so that the world may know that you sent me, and you have loved them just as you have loved me.

Father, I want those you have given me to be with me where I am, so that they may see my glory that you gave me because you loved me before the creation of the world. Righteous Father, even if the world does not know you, I know you, and these men know that you sent me. I made known your name to them, and I will continue to make it known, so that the love you have loved me with may be in them, and I may be in them.” – Jesus

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

