Skip to content

I know very little

August 4, 2011

“God has sent me to more than 65 countries; more than 6 universities; allowed me to befriended kings and world leaders; given me cars, houses, land and businesses; let me be part of starting churches and ministries worldwide. As all of this was from God and of God none of it compares to knowing Jesus. All I can claim to know myself is that “I know very little,” except that it is good and right to serve, know and love people and Jesus. God has called me to do that alone, from my closet to the rooftops I am to serve, know and love people and Jesus. To share and live the Gospel of Jesus Christ” – Ethan Holub

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

